Wanna get our awesome news?

We will send you emails with latest releases and other cool stuff


We will not spam you and will keep your personal data secure. Check out our Privacy Policy for more information.

Archive: Categories Whiskey Tango Foxtrot Series


Primal Resolution: Whiskey Tango Foxtrot Book 9

From USA Today Best Selling Author WJ Lundy comes a thrilling post-apocalyptic tale of survival, treachery, and humanity’s primal instincts. Two years since the world changed forever, humankind has learned to coexist with the infected, claiming the day while the […]


Primal Resurrection: Whiskey Tango Foxtrot Book 8

Two years after the fall, America’s survivors have found a balance with the infected herds. What remains of the human race now lives behind walls in sheltered communities, while the Primals take their role as the apex predators owning the […]


Bound By Honor: Whiskey Tango Foxtrot Book 7

Nearly two years after the fall, the survivors strive to make new lives for themselves in the Primalwasteland. With no government institutions and over eighty percent of the population gone, it is a cold and harsh new world. To the north, […]


Divided We Fall: Whiskey Tango Foxtrot Book 6

Divided We Fall is the sixth installment of the Whiskey Tango Foxtrot series and the continuing story of Staff Sergeant Brad Thompson and his team as they survive the Primal invasion plaguing the world… They had returned home with the […]


Something To Fight For: Whiskey Tango Foxtrot Book 5

With 1,000 five star reviews and over 100,000 sold.  Whiskey Tango Foxtrot continues the fight with the fifth installment! Home was supposed to be the endgame, but the Nation they came home to, is not the way they left it. […]